Mrs Adams

Head of School

Miss Baldwin

Deputy Curriculum Leader of Science

Miss Beames

Cover Supervisor

Mr Beck


Mrs Bowen

Community & Finance Manager

Mr Britton

Associate Assistant Principal

Miss Carter-Brown

Curriculum Leader of Humanities

Miss Carter-Brown

Key Worker

Mrs Cole

Key Worker

Miss Cufley

Teacher of Science

Mrs Coates

Business Manager & PA

Miss Everett

Teacher of P.E.

Mr Fisher

Curriculum Leader of English

Mrs Goodwin

Head of Year 7  

Mr Hamilton

Site Manager

Ms Harris

Exclusion and Restorative Worker

Mr Harris

MSI Technician

Mr Hatherley

Assistant Principal

Mr Hughes

Head of Year 10 & 11

Mrs Ingleson

Key Worker

Miss Keenan

Key Worker

Mrs Kelly

Attendance and Welfare Officer

Mrs King

Assistant Principal

Mrs Knight

School Games Organiser

Mr Lane

Network Manager

Mrs Lanaway

Subject Co-ordinator of MFL

Mrs Lawrence

Child Protection and Family Liaison Officer

Mr Liddle

Teacher of Maths

Miss Marner

Teacher of Geography

Mrs Miller

Pastoral Director

Miss Miller

Key Worker/ELSA

Miss Morra

Acting Curriculum Leader of Creative Arts

Mr Munt

Executive Head

Miss Newland

Data & Admin Assistant

Mr Norgate

Associate Assistant Principal

Mr Norton

Teacher of Drama

Mr O’Hara

Key Worker

Mr Park

Safeguarding & LAC Lead  

Miss Pidgley

Teacher of Design Tech/Catering

Mrs Pinwill

Assistant Principal

Miss Rose

Head of Year 8 & 9

Ms Rutter

LRC & Careers Co-ordinator

Mr Sadler

Subject Leader of P.E.

Mr Smith

Subject Leader Design Technology

Miss Stephens

Teacher of History

Miss Stone

Key Worker

Miss Torr

Teacher of English

Mr Traynor

KS3 Co-ordinator of English

Mr Uwaomah

Teacher of I.T./Computing

Mrs Varley


Ms Waites

Curriculum Leader of Maths

Mr Webb

Technical & Multimedia Administrator

Mrs White

Society, Arts & Performance Technician

Mr Wood

Premises Assistant